Monday, June 28, 2010


Evil Empire x Smoke Bulga Presents "The Pheatures"
Starring Rick Ross, Jim Jones, Fabolous, Max B, Stack Bundles, Lil Wayne, Red Cafe, Yo Gotti, Masspike Miles and much more!!
Download Link Below
Track Listing:
1. We Made It featuring Rick Ross & Masspike Miles
2. Money On My Mind featuring Jim Jones
3. Do It 4 TV featuring Leeboy
4. Crybaby featuring Millyz, Killa Mike & Red Cafe
5. Act Like U No featuring Fabolous, Paul Cain & Masspike Miles
6. Goons N Goblins featuring Lil Wayne
7. U Don't No featuring Max B & Roc Dukati
8. Head On My Shoulders featuring Masspike Miles
9. Constantly Thinking featuring Masspike Miles
10. On Mine featuring Yung Capone, Glasses Malone, Masspike Miles & Leeboy
11. Livin' The Phastlife featuring Stack Bundles (RIP)
12. Dats Dat featuring Freck Billionaire, BG & Masspike Miles
13. Product Of The Streets featuring Yo Gotti & Zedzilla
14. Mo Money featuring R. Kelly
15. Real Talk featuring Arliss Michaels & Masspike Miles
16. So O featuring Max B, Roc Dukati, Staxx Hustle
17. Cold World featuring Bobby Brown & Masspike Miles
18. Stay High featuring Roc Dukati & Staxx Hustle
19. Secret featuring Jyshoun
20. If I Don't Love U featuring MJ

Get @ Smoke Bulga
For Shows, Features, & Bookings E-Mail


Join The Movement


Hip Hop News

My Blogs Stats

View My Stats

Blog Archive