Sunday, November 21, 2010

To celebrate the release of their brand new T-shirt with Diamond Supply Co.Statik Selektah &Termanology have released a brand new mixtape featuring some of their best material. You can view the t-shirt, and download the mixtape after the break. Enjoy and be educated.
Download: DJ Statik Selektah & Termanology – The Diamond Collection
Track Listing:
01 The Diamond Collection Intro
02 Eighty-Two
03 Church
04 To The Top f. Cassidy & Saigon
05 Stop Look Listen f. Styles P & Q-tip
06 Express Yourself f. Talib Kweli & Consequence
07 Nobodys Smiling
08 Thugathon (Original) f. Lil Fame (of M.O.P)
09 Crazy f. M.O.P
10 Its a Shame f. Joell Ortiz
11 Come Around f. Talib Kweli & Royce Da 5′9
12 Big Dreamers (Lawtown Mix) f. Reks & KrumbSnatcha
13 Its The ST. f. ST. Da Squad
14 Think It Over f. Trife Da God
15 Fake Love f. Reks & Kali
16 Streets of MA f. Masspike Miles, Reks, Easy Money, Snuk, Smoke Bulga, Slaine & Dre Robinson
17 Cant Turn Back (Animal OG Mix) f. AZ
18 Darkest Cloud f. Chace Infinite
19 Goin Back f. Cassidy & Xzibit
20 You Should Go Home f. Bun B & Masspike Miles
21 Outro


Join The Movement


Hip Hop News

My Blogs Stats

View My Stats

Blog Archive