Thursday, May 20, 2010


Diggers Union member, DJ Books, is back with two new mixtapes for your listening pleasure. Here is what Books had to say about these mixes:
Some classic R&B for a change of pace…thanks to all the sites for the support…please post em or pass em along to someone firing up a grill (charcoal or gas) lookin for cookout music please :) We would really appreciate it. We just love music. Shout out to Tapemasta for getting me to dig in the vaults and spread this out to y’all. Peace…Info courtesy of

Track Listing:
1 New Jack Swing Intro – Teddy Riley
2 I Like – Guy
3 I Want Her – Keith Sweat
4 I Thought It Was Me – BBD
5 Off On Ya Own Girl – Al B Sure
6 I’m So Into You – SWV
7 My Prerogative – Bobby Brown
8 Rub You The Right Way – Johnny Gill
9 Lookin For A New Love – Jody Watley
10 My Fantasy – Guy
11 Poison – BBD
12 I Wanna Get With You – Guy
13 Now That We Found Love – Heavy D
14 I Get The Job Done – Big Daddy Kane
15 Make You Sweat – Keith Sweat
16 Rump Shaker – Wreckx-N-Effect
17 Don’t Be Afraid – Aaron Hall
18 Get Away – Bobby Brown
19 I Ain’t Too Proud To Beg – T-L-C
20 Sex You Up – Color Me Badd
21 No Diggedy – Blackstreet
22 New Jack Swing Outro


Join The Movement


Hip Hop News

My Blogs Stats

View My Stats

Blog Archive